National AJET Elections: Results!

UPDATE – Results can be found here. Congratulations to the new Block 10 Rep Emily Maitland and Chair Sandy Cheng!

Voting in the 2014-2015 AJET National Council elections has opened.

You can view each candidate’s platform and read about their qualifications and plans for the future of AJET before deciding your vote here.

Voting is open from February 19th at 8:00AM to March 3rd at 11:59PM, you can cast your vote by filling out the AJET Online Voting Form.

Keep in mind you will need to enter your JET Programme number to vote. This number can be found on your CLAIR Language Course materials or by contacting the JETLine Monday through Friday from 9:00am to 5:45pm (03-5213-1729).

Results will be announced on March 5.